2014 Shrine Bowl

The South turned the ball over twice and the North squad capitalized both time and shut the South team out in the Second half to win the 2014 Shrine Bowl 41-13.

MVP awards go to Austin Fort of Gillette for offense and Kurt Durtsche of Kelly Walsh.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
KGWN-TV 2923 E. Lincolnway Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001 307-634-7755
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 263234611 - kgwn.tv/a?a=263234611
Gray Television, Inc.