World Cup Broadcast Schedule

By: CBS Sports
By: CBS Sports

Brazil- Full World Cup Broadcast Schedule (Time adjusted to MT)

Thursday, June 12

Brazil vs. Croatia, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, June 13

Mexico vs. Cameroon, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Spain vs. Netherlands, 12:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Chile vs. Australia, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, June 14

Colombia vs. Greece, 9:30 a.m. (ABC)

Uruguay vs. Costa Rica, 12:30 p.m. (ABC)

England vs. Italy, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Ivory Coast vs. Japan, 6:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, June 15

Switzerland vs. Ecuador, 9:30 a.m. (ABC)

France vs. Honduras 12:30 p.m. (ABC)

Argentina vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, June 16

Germany vs. Portugal, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Iran vs. Nigeria, 12:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Ghana vs. United States 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, June 17

Belgium vs. Algeria, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Brazil vs. Mexico, 12:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Russia vs. South Korea, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, June 18

Australia vs. Netherlands, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Spain vs. Chile, 12:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Cameroon vs. Croatia, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, June 19

Colombia vs. Ivory Coast, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Uruguay vs. England, 12:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Japan vs. Greece, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, June 20

Italy vs. Costa Rica, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Switzerland vs. France, 12:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Honduras vs. Ecuador, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, June 21

Argentina vs. Iran, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Germany vs. Ghana, 12:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Nigeria vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, June 22

Belgium vs. Russia, 9:30 a.m. (ABC)

South Korea vs. Algeria, 12:30 p.m. (ABC)

United States vs. Portugal, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, June 23

Netherlands vs. Chile, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Australia vs. Spain, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Croatia vs. Mexico, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN

Cameroon vs. Brazil, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Tuesday, June 24

Italy vs. Uruguay, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Costa Rica vs. England 9:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Japan vs. Colombia, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Greece vs. Ivory Coast, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Wednesday, June 25

Nigeria vs. Argentina, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Bosnia-Herzegovina vs. Iran, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Ecuador vs. France, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Honduras vs. Switzerland, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Thursday, June 26

United States vs. Germany, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Portugal vs. Ghana, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

South Korea vs. Belgium, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Algeria vs. Russia, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, June 28

Round of 16, 1A vs. 2B, 9:30 a.m. (ABC)

Round of 16, 1C vs. 2D, 1:30 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, June 29

Round of 16, 1B vs. 2A, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Round of 16, 1D vs. 2C, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, June 30

Round of 16, 1E vs. 2F, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Round of 16, 1G vs. 2H, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, July 1

Round of 16, 1F vs. 2E, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Round of 16, 1H vs. 2G, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, July 4

Quarterfinals, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Quarterfinals, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, July 5

Quarterfinals, 9:30 a.m. (ESPN2)

Quarterfinals, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, July 8

Semifinals, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, July 9

Semifinals, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, July 12

Third-place match, 1:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, July 13

Final, 12:30 p.m. (ABC)


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
KGWN-TV 2923 E. Lincolnway Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001 307-634-7755
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 262819281 - kgwn.tv/a?a=262819281
Gray Television, Inc.