8 Hornets earn All-State accolades, Will Gray coach of the year

By  | 

Laramie, Wyo. - Pine Bluffs head coach Will Gray earned Coach of the Year for the 1A division, while quarterback Haize Fornstrom earned Offensive Player of the Year in the division.

Eight players, including Fornstrom, earned All-State accolades for their 11-0 season.